Drug Offender Education Program (DOEP) 15-hour course (Online Courses)
- This is a live, instructor led- course via zoom
- This program is a 5-day course
- Classes are held online on Monday-Friday for 3 hours each session via Zoom
- If you miss a day, you will have to schedule a new session and pay fee again
- Upon successful completion of at least a 70% on evaluation, your certificate will be emailed directly to you and Texas Department of Public Safety (DPS) within 5 business days.
- This course is offered Monday-Friday 6am-9am or 6pm-9pm
- $125 regular registration
- I have read and acknowledged that on the first day of class, I am required to arrive at class one (1) hour prior to the scheduled class start time for pre-test, assessment, and intake paperwork completion. Failure to adhere to mandatory report time for the 1st day of class, may require you to reschedule your class and pay a $30 reschedule fee.
- Please test your device’s video & audio capabilities before your scheduled course begins https://zoom.us/test
- You cannot drive while taking this course.
- You MUST have your camera on for the duration of the course.
- You are allowed to use a smart phone; however, you must have a secondary device on the last day of class. This is because you must be on camera while taking the course exam
If you need help with this registration
- Text 915- 315-3467 and someone will contact you within 24 hrs.
- Send an email to firstname.lastname@example.org
Has your Texas Driver’s License been suspended due to a drug charge?Section 521.371-521.377, Texas Transportation Code states that persons convicted of misdemeanor or felony drug offenses will automatically have their licenses suspended for a period of six months or will not be able to gain a new license within six months. To have their license reinstated, they must attend and successfully complete a drug education.
Texas Court Classes has been approved by the Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation.Our License Number is: 1726